strict warning: Declaration of views_attach_plugin_display_node_content::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin_display::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /Server/regenbogenland/kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de/sites/all/modules/views_attach/views_attach_plugin_display_node_content.inc on line 248.
strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /Server/regenbogenland/kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.
strict warning: Declaration of date_handler_field_multiple::pre_render() should be compatible with content_handler_field_multiple::pre_render($values) in /Server/regenbogenland/kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de/modules/date/date/date_handler_field_multiple.inc on line 185.

Verwaltung

Petra Speck

Petra Speck Sekretariat

Tel.: 0211/610195-12
sekretariat@kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de

Reni Haller

Reni Haller Sekretariat

Tel.: 0211/610195-16
haller@kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de

Dagmar Moser

Dagmar Moser Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0211/610195-18
moser@kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de

Miriam Conrady

Miriam Conrady Spenden-/Anlassspendenverwaltung

Tel.: 0211/610195-15
conrady@kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de

Larissa Heppener

Larissa Heppener Projektmanagement

Tel.: 0211/610195-29
heppener@kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de

Katja Schweeberg

Katja Schweeberg Projektmanagement

Tel.: 0211/610195-19
schweeberg@kinderhospiz-regenbogenland.de